珍奥生物 (ZABT)


珍奥生物是以人才为基础的可持续性发展公司

大连珍奥生物技术股份有限公司(以下简称珍奥生物)是珍奥集团旗下控股子公司之一。珍奥生物专注于运用现代生物技术生产高品质食品配料、营养强化剂、饲料添加剂等产品。公司下设核糖核酸 (RNA)5'-核苷酸(单、混)(NUCLEOTIDES)酵母抽提物 (YEAST EXTRACTS)饲料添加剂大型工业废水处理系统等五个生产及辅助生产单位,是我国目前唯一一家综合利用发酵工程、酶工程以及细胞工程等多种生物技术,整合核酸上下游产业链并开发生产系列生物产品的公司。目前,公司已注册食品、食品添加剂、饲料添加剂等近30个产品,并成为多家国际知名乳制品和食品企业在相关产品上的主要供应商。  

珍奥生物科研实力雄厚,生产能力强大,拥有良好的食品安全与质量控制体系。同时,珍奥生物引进国外酵母抽提物 (Yeast Extracts) 工艺技术和实用生产技术团队,还拥有承担国家振兴东北老工业基地5'-单核苷酸产业化项目的专业技术团队,以及有近30年核糖核酸 (RNA) 生产经验的实用技术团队。珍奥生物是目前世界上最大的核糖核酸 (RNA) 产业化生产基地,公司目前本科及以上文化程度的生产技术人员占员工总数的37%。

珍奥生物将以“立足生命科学,造福人类健康”为宗旨,继续加大科技投入,进一步提高产品质量和市场竞争力,竭诚为国内外用户提供更优质的产品和更优秀的服务。


Endorsement



Ram Chaudhari 博士对珍奥生物的肯定与支持

Ram Chaudhari 博士

前Fortitech共同创始人,首席科学执行官


"当我任职于Fortitech公司作为该公司首席科学官及科研副总裁的期间,我很荣幸与我的团队参与寻找有信誉的核苷酸供应商以用于婴儿配方奶粉中的工作。我们的任务是找到一家拥有严格质量控管程序、并符合cGMP的、GLP和美国食品安全法规的供应商。 审计了许多在中国、日本和其他国家的公司,从纯度和产品质量、以及最新的设备和优秀的技术和分析程序来说,珍奥被我认定是最优质的生产企业。其核苷酸被公认为是最高级别的质量,并在不同的产品应用中包括婴儿配方奶粉皆表现良好。如此口碑的供应商还提供全方面的客户支持,并里里外外完全掌控自己公司的产品,为每个人创建一个双赢的局面。 我相信,以(珍奥)目前的管理团队以及最高品质且超越FDA要求规格的核苷酸而言,将会持续在全球大多数的婴幼儿营养产品中获得成功。 我希望他们继续取得成功和为全人类的未来继续健康努力。" -翻译版

About Dalian Zhen-Ao Bio-Tech (ZABT)


Using advanced equipment and reliable bio-technology to produce high-quality food ingredients, nutritional supplements, feed additives and other products, Zhen-Ao Bio-Tech (ZABT) consists of 5 primary and auxiliary production units,ribonucleic acid (RNA), 5'- nucleotide (single or mixed), yeast extract (YE), feed additives, and large-scale industrial wastewater treatment system, and is the only company in China comprehensively utilizes fermentation engineering, enzymatic engineering and yeast cell engineering and other biological techniques to integrate upstream and downstream industrial chain to develop and to produce series of biological products.

The company has over 30 production licenses in food, food ingredients, feed additives and as a proud primary ingredient supplier for numerous international food and beverage corporations. ZABT has strong research and production capability on top of our "no-tolerance" food safety and quality control system. At the same time, ZABT combines more than 30 years of real production experience in ribonucleic acid (RNA) with a team of experts to commit in Chinese national project: "Revitalizing Northeast Old Industrial Base 5'-Nucleotides Industrialization Professional Project" and utilizes world-class Yeast Extract (YE) team and production technology. We currently employees 37% or more bachelor or higher educated staffs to ensure your orders are in best hands.

Zhen-Ao Bio-Tech insists in "Focuses on life sciences; benefits human health" as her primary objective, and continue to invest in technology and talents, to further improve product quality and market competitiveness, dedicated to provide better products and better services for all customers.


Endorsement



Ram Chaudhari,Former Co-Founder, Chief Scientific Officer of Fortitech, Inc.

Ram Chaudhari PhD.

Former Co-Founder, Chief Scientific Officer of Fortitech, Inc.


"As a Chief Scientific Officer and Vice President of Research and Development at fortitech Inc, I had a privilege to work with my team to search for a reputable supplier of nucleotides to use in infant formulae. Our mission was to find a supplier with stringent quality control program and in compliance with cGMP, GLP and US food safety regulations. On auditing many companies in China, Japan and other countries, Zhen-Ao was found to be the best manufacturing company with respect to purity and quality of products, the latest equipment and outstanding technological and analytical processes. Their nucleotides were found to be of the highest quality and have performed well in various products including infant formulae. Supplier of such caliber that provides full customer support and takes complete ownership of products in turn creates a win-win situation for everyone. I am confident that with the current management team and the nucleotides of the highest quality surpassing the required FDA specifications will have continued success for the betterment of infant nutritional products at large worldwide. I wish them continued success and healthy future for all mankind."