珍奥集团为中国最大的保健食品公司之一
珍奥集团为中国最大的保健食品公司之一





关于珍奥集团


1996年,珍奥集团始创于中国大连,是国家级高新技术企业。珍奥集团秉承“立足生命科学,造福人类健康”的创业理想,运用发酵工程、酶工程、细胞工程、基因工程、蛋白质工程等生物技术,致力于医药、保健食品、生物有机农业等领域的产品研发和成果转化,现已拥有九大系列,400多个产品。

产品研发


自主研发的国家一类新药——“注射用心肌肽”,获准新药证书全面上市;珍奥“今得瑞胶囊”是我国唯一一个保健食品国家级科技计划产品;珍奥拥有世界最大核糖核酸(RNA)产业化基地,拥有近30年的连续发酵生产核糖核酸的经验。自主开发的5′-核苷酸产品是国家发改委振兴东北老工业基地项目,品质符合FCC(美国食品化学品法典)最新版标准要求,被多家跨国公司指定为供应商;珍奥首开保健品人体实验先河,核酸系列保健品经上海复旦大学、同济大学等国家指定评价机构进行人群试食试验证实,功效确切,安全性高。珍奥还先后与国内外十几家科研院所及上百位科学家建立了长期合作关系,包括国际免疫学联合会前主席青克纳格尔在内的25位诺贝尔奖得主曾走进珍奥,进行交流和指导。目前,珍奥已拥有国内、国际专利一百多件,被评为“国家知识产权试点单位”。


品牌建设


珍奥先后荣获中国驰名商标、中国出口名牌、国家行业信用最高级AAA级信用企业等数百项荣誉,连续12届蝉联中国保健行业“十佳企业”和“十佳保健品”,共参与3届奥运会,产品先后被评为“第28届奥运会中国体育代表团专用保健品”、“国家举重队指定保健产品”和“国家体育总局训练局运动员专用产品”等。2012年,珍奥核酸胶囊产品通过了世界上最知名、最权威的德国科隆体育大学相关检验认证,成为国际举联指定产品,成为国际举联百年来首家全球健康合作伙伴。


质量管控


珍奥先后通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证、HACCP国际食品安全预防控制体系认证、ISO22000国际食品安全管理体系认证、ISO14001国际环境管理体系认证、药品和保健食品GMP等认证。


市场经营


珍奥以服务为核心,创立了三维服务营销模式,在国内分别拥有一、二级营销管理机构40家和200多家,拥有终端店铺近2000家;在国外已获得美国FDA企业注册资格和产品通关检验、日本厚生省健康产品准入、国际Kosher犹太认证和国际Halal清真认证,产品销往近20个国家和地区。


企业文化


珍奥创立了以“大爱”为主要内容的企业文化。对消费者践行“小棉袄”式个性化服务,视顾客为挚爱亲人;对员工实行以人为本的人性化管理,讲求“平等、尊重、关怀、扶持、同乐”。珍奥坚守诚信、行善、依法管理、照章纳税的道德准则,永做优秀企业公民。


珍奥集团事业体


珍奥集团事业体
珍奥集团具有强大的自主科研能力 请点击观看珍奥集团视频

如需了解更多的资讯,请参访珍奥集团官方网站 www.zhen-ao.com 或 EMAIL trade@zabiotech.com 及电话联系我们 +86 (0411) 8721-4966

About Zhen-Ao Group


Zhen-Ao Group established in 1996 at Dalian, China, is a national high-tech enterprises. Zhen-Ao Group adhering to the "Focus on life sciences; benefits in human health" as the entrepreneurial ideals, using bio-technology such as fermentation engineering, enzymatic engineering, cell engineering, genetic engineering, and protein engineering, commits to pharmaceuticals, health care supplements, bio-organic agriculture and other areas of product R & D and achievements. Now, Zhen-Ao carries a total of 9 series and more than 400 products.

Research & Develpment


The Independent researched and developed National Class-A Drug - "Injection Cardio Myopeptidin" received the New Medicine certificate and had been publicly listed; Zhen-Ao’s other product "JINDERUI Capsule" is the only health care supplement in China qualified as national science and technology plan; Zhen-Ao is in title of the world's largest Ribonucleic acid (RNA) industrial base with nearly 30 years of experience in continuous fermentation production of RNA. The independent developed 5'-nucleotide product is an essential item of “the revitalizing northeast old industrial base project” of NDRC, the quality is fully compliant with FCC (US Food Chemicals Codex), and is designated as suppliers of a number of multinational companies; Zhen-Ao is the pioneer performing human trial test on healthcare products, the nucleic acid series of health care supplement are affirmed its actual effectiveness and safety by the Shanghai Fudan University, Tongji University and other national institutions designated evaluation crowd tasting tests. Zhen-Ao also has more than a dozen domestic and international research institutes and hundreds of scientists and build a long-term cooperative relations, including the former chairman of the International Federation of Immunity, Dr. Zengerneral and other 25 Nobel Prize scientists visited Zhen-Ao, providing discussion and guidance. Currently, Zhen-Ao has more than 100 domestic and international patents, and was named "National Intellectual Property Pilot Units".

Zhen-Ao Group is one of the major biotech business in China.

Building Our Brand


Zhen-Ao has been rewarded by the Chinese Well-Known Trademarks, China's Export Brand, the National Industry's highest AAA Credit Level Business and other hundreds of honors. It also won 12 consecutive sessions of China's health care industry’s "Top Ten Enterprises" and "Top Ten Health”, and were involved in 3 Olympic Games, the product was named "the 28th Olympic Chinese Sports Delegation Dedicated Health Care Products", "National Weightlifting Team Designated Health Products" and "National Sports Training Athlete Special Products" and so on. At 2012, Zhen-Ao nucleic acid capsules passed relevant inspections and certification through the world's most famous and most authoritative firm, German Sports University in Cologne, becoming the IWF designated products, as the first global health IWF partner of the century.


Quality Control


Zhen-Ao received the ISO9001 international quality management system certification, HACCP international food safety prevention and control system certification, ISO22000 international food safety management system certification, ISO14001 international environmental management system certification, pharmaceuticals and health food GMP certification.


Marketing Operation


Service is always being the core of Zhen-Ao’s business, and create a 3D model of service marketing strategy. In China, Zhen-Ao has 40 Tier-1 and more than 200 Tier-2 marketing management agencies, with nearly 2,000 retail stores; Outside of China, it has received US FDA Registration qualification and product clearance/inspection, Japanese Ministry of Health Product Entry Permit, international Jewish KOSHER certification and the International HALAL certification, the products are sold to nearly 20 countries and regions.

Zhen-Ao Group held a great reputation on the heathcare supplement market.

Corporate Culture


Zhen-Ao creates a corporate culture of "Great Love". For our consumers, we practice personalized service, treat our customers as for our loved ones; All staffs implement people-oriented humanize management and emphasis on "equality, respect, care, supporting others and joy sharing." Zhen-Ao adhere to honesty, charity, managing by law, paying tax on time, and always be a good corporate citizen.

Click here to watch a comprehensive film about Zhen-Ao Group.

Corporate Entities


All business entites of Zhen-Ao Group!

For more information, please visit www.zhen-ao.com or contact trade@zabiotech.com or call us at +86 (0411) 8721-4966